The National Officers are elected annually by Delegates at the National Convention. These Officers determine the direction of the VFW Auxiliary, run national meetings and represent the membership at local, national and international events.

Peggy Haake
National President

Sandra Onstwedder
National Senior-Vice President

Jean Hamil
National Junior-Vice President

Jean Hamil Box 1 for web

Ann Panteleakos
National Secretary-Treasurer

Ann Panteleakos_Box 1 for web

Jane Reape
National Chaplain

Jane Reape Box 1 for web

Carla Martinez
National Conductress


Brenda Bryant
National Guard