The National Ambassadors are appointed annually by the National President. The Ambassadors communicate and promote National Program goals to Department (state) Chairmen and the membership at large.

Deb Hanes

Americanism - Deb Hanes for web

Linda Compton
Chief of Staff/Extension

Chief of Staff - Linda Compton for web

Janice Holm

Hospital - Janice Holm for web

Bette Jean Biedrzycki

Legislative - Bette Jean Biedrzycki for Web

Leona McDermott
Membership & Leadership

Membership - Leona McDermott for web

Joyce Bilyeu

Scholarships - Joyce Bilyeu for web

Jeanette D. Garcia
Veterans & Family Support

Veterans & Family Support - Jeanette Garcia for web

Martine Arndt
Youth Activities

Youth Activities - Martine Arndt for Web